The Management Structure follows the principals which are stated in the Final Application Guide composed by the General Secretariat for Research and Technology. 
Management Bodies

Region of Central Macedonia

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

University of Macedonia

Centre for Research & Technology Hellas

Association of Information Technology Companies of Northern Greece
Federation of Industries of Northnern Greece
Thessaloniki Technology Park
Research Commitee of AUTH
Administration Council
Administration Council consists of nine members. President of the Admininistration Council is the General Secretary of the Region of Central Macedonia. The composition of the Administration Council of RIPCM is stated bellow:

Composition of RIPCM Administration Council:
G. Tsiotras, President
S. Tsiakiris, General Manager of RCM
. Manthos, Rector of AUTH
. Komninos, Professor AUTH
. Margaritis, Professor, UOM
C. Kiparissides, Director of CE.R.TH.
. Tzikas, Director of SEPVE
Y. Stavrou, Exec. Vice President of FING
. Tramantzas, Director of TTP/MDC S.A.

P. Georgopoulos, Special Adviser of G.S. of RCM
. Staiou, RCM
S. Panas, Vice-Rector AUTH
P. Tsarhopoulos, AUTH
. Roumeliotis, UOM
. Kiriakidou, CE.R.TH
. Egnatiadis, SEPVE
C. Georgiou, FING
. Katsiadakis, TTP/MDC S.A.

Concisely, the competencies of the Administration Council are the following:
Decision making for all important matters concerning RIPCM
Supervision of the Project
Strategic decisions concerning promotion and cooperation with other organizations
Constitution of committees and workgroups
Copyright 2007